Starting Off

Hello, world!

Honestly? I don’t actually know what I should say.

This is going to be my second time to start off another blog (excluding some blogs that never worked), as some of you might already know. As my previous blog has changed its role to the sharing-site-but-now-hiatus-due-to-stupid-net, so I thought it would be much better if I move on to the other blog as a new start; as- for once again, a place where I’ll be able to write down all the things I want to write in the future.

I don’t know what I’ll be writing in the future… yet. Probably I will write what I think over something; a review? or probably my experience of doing something or going somewhere? Or will I write like the past- with all the poems and short-stories? Probably. I don’t know and I can’t assure you anything as per now. I just know that I want to write something; anything as myself.

(My bff’s post was probably a reason why I started thinking to create a new one.)

And that’s all!
I will surely start posting something as soon as I get any mood and thing to post!

Leave a Reply

